NSW PTC Announces 2020 Calendar

The MRF Tyres NSW Production Touring Cars Championship has announced its calendar for the 2020 season.

As in previous years, the championship will feature predominantly on the Motorsport Australia (formerly CAMS) NSW State Championship programme, along with some other special events.

The championship now features an extra endurance round, taking the total to seven events. The category will also make an interstate trip to the Winton Motor Raceway circuit in north-eastern Victoria for an event in October.

The championship calendar is below.


2020 MRF Tyres NSW Production Touring Car Championship Calendar

Round 1. 6-8 March, Sydney Motorsport Park (enduro)

Round 2. 23-24 May, Wakefield Park (sprint)

Round 3. 27-28 June, Sydney Motorsport Park (sprint)

Round 4. 1-2 August, Sydney Motorsport Park (sprint)

Round 5. 5-6 September, Sydney Motorsport Park (sprint)

Round 6. 26-27 September, Wakefield Park (enduro)

Round 7. 24-25 October, Winton Raceway (enduro club round)

Share this post