Contact

To contact, please use the form to the right, or see our list of contacts at the bottom of this page.

Street Sedan Racing Association of Australia

(NSW Production Touring Cars)
Address: Locked Bag 150 Condell Park NSW 2220

Name Position Email Phone
Chris Reeves President president@nswproductiontouringcars.com.au 0414 670 357
Garry Mennell Vice President/Motor Race Panel vicepresident@nswproductiontouringcars.com.au 0407 272 165
Brent Howard Secretary secretary@nswproductiontouringcars.com.au 0401 710 645
Carolyn Peterson Treasurer treasurer@nswproductiontouringcars.com.au 0418 480 190
Chris Gough Technical technical@nswproductiontouringcars.com.au 0414 823 454
Chris Reeves/Anthony Soole Sponsorship/Promotions sponsorship@nswproductiontouringcars.com.au 0414 670 357
Steve Hodges General Committee 0414 533 378
Adam Gosling General Committee 0422 817 768
Brian Anderson General Committee 0414 499 961
Anthony Soole General Committee 0419 044 472
Simon Hodges General Committee 0414 963 720
Lachlan Mansell Media Liaison media@nswproductiontouringcars.com.au