2020 champions crowned

From the showroom floor to the race track.

The MRF Tyres NSW Production Touring Car Championship is an enjoyable, hassle-free environment for motorsport enthusiasts to enjoy the thrill of wheel-to-wheel competition in the same types of cars found in typical Aussie driveways.

2020 calendar

6-8 March 2020

Round 1, Sydney Motorsport Park (enduro)

11-12 July 2020

Round 2, Wakefield Park (sprint)

1-2 August 2020

Round 3, Sydney Motorsport Park (sprint)

26-27 September 2020

Round 4, Sydney Motorsport Park (enduro)

Latest Video

Check out the highlights from Round 3 of the 2020 series from Sydney Motorsport Park. Video thanks to Blend Line TV.

Category News
MRF Tyres NSW PTC Champions Crowned as 2020 Season Concludes

Champions for the MRF Tyres NSW Production Touring Cars 2020 series have been officially crowned, with last weekend’s fourth round at Sydney Motorsport Park marking …

Event Report
Morrall and Mecklem Prevail in Tight Enduro Battle

Hadrian Morrall and Tyler Mecklem have joined forces in a Mitsubishi Evo IX to win …

Event Preview
MRF Tyres NSW PTC Title on the Line at SMP

The 2020 MRF Tyres NSW Production Touring Cars Championship will be decided with a pair …