NSW PTC 2019 calendar announced

The calendar for the 2019 NSW Production Touring Car Championship has been announced.

Once again, the series will consist of two rounds at Wakefield Park and three rounds at Sydney Motorsport Park, with one endurance round at each venue.

NSW PTC has also been invited back to the Muscle Car Masters which has been moved back to its traditional Father’s Day weekend.  The format will be sprint races with at least one race held under lights.


Round 1

February 23/24 – Wakefield Park – Sprint Races

Round 2

April 6/7 – Sydney Motorsport Park – Sprint Races

Round 3

May 25/26 – Wakefield Park – Enduro 25th Anniversary meeting

Round 4

June 22/23 – Sydney Motorsport Park – Enduro

Round 5

August 3/4 – S Sydney Motorsport Park – Sprint Races

Round 6

August 30 / Sept 1 – Muscle Car Masters SMP – Sprint Races

Share this post