2016 NSW Production Touring Cars Club Champion – Daniel Oosthuizen

Congratulations to our 2016 CAMS State, MoComm Cup, Club Champions and overall class winners.

CAMS State Championship

1st   Matthew Holt

2nd  Blake Aubin

3rd  Chris Reeves

MoComm Endurance Cup

1st  Jimmy Vernon

2nd  Matthew Holt

3rd  Michael Caine

Club Outright Champions

1st  Daniel Oosthuizen

2nd  Matthew Holt

3rd  Geoff Kite

Class Winners

Class A1 – Daniel Oosthuizen

Class A2 – Matthew Holt

Class B1 – Peter O’Donnell

Class B2 – Geoff Kite

Class C – Blake Aubin

Class D – Jimmy Vernon

Class E – Zac Raddatz

Class S – James Herington


Welcome to the website of  NSW’s most awesome motorsport category, showcasing all the latest news throughout the season including photo and video highlights from races to keep you entertained.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login