Contact

To contact, please use the form to the right, or see our list of contacts at the bottom of this page.

Street Sedan Racing Association of Australia

(NSW Production Touring Cars)
Address: Locked Bag 150 Condell Park NSW 2220

Name Position Email Phone
Robert Coulthard President president@nswproductiontouringcars.com.au 0428 424 002
Matthew Holt Vice President/Motor Racing Panel vicepresident@nswproductiontouringcars.com.au 0413 755 565
Sam Rigoli Secretary secretary@nswproductiontouringcars.com.au 0408 006 141
Carolyn Peterson Treasurer treasurer@nswproductiontouringcars.com.au 0418 480 190
Chris Gough Technical technical@nswproductiontouringcars.com.au 0414 823 454
Brent Howard Sponsorship/Promotions sponsorship@nswproductiontouringcars.com.au 0401 710 645
Stuart Vaughan Social Media socialmedia@nswproductiontouringcars.com.au 0406 773 444
Steve Hodges General Committee 0414 533 378
Adam Gosling General Committee 0422 817 768
Trevor Mirabito General Committee 0405 321 356
Chris Reeves General Committee 0414 670 357
Josh Muggleton General Committee 0417 238 474
Lachlan Mansell Media Liaison media@nswproductiontouringcars.com.au 0403 937 111